2016 Nobel Prize in Physics (via Science Blog)

Congratulations to the three 2016 Nobel Prize winners in Physics, one-half to David J. Thouless, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA and one-half to F. Duncan M. Haldane Princeton University, NJ, USA and J. Michael Kosterlitz Brown University, Providence, RI, USA.  Read more here.

For reference and further reading: